Pictures of Logan

I’ve finally got around to posting some pictures of Logan. The last few days have been crazy, as you can imagine. The story of the birth will be forthcoming. I find typing up events like this helps me move the details into my long term memory. So it is likely to be long and sappy. For now, here are the pictures:

Logan is awake!Shhh…

Just so everyone knows, we are home now and both Jennifer and Logan are doing great. Grace is being sweeter then I could have ever imagined. She loves to rub Logan’s head and say, “Shhh…” It is so adorable. I have tears in my eyes every time she does it.

Logan is a great newborn so far. Last night he woke up about every two hours to eat (we’re breastfeeding), and went back to sleep as soon as he was done. We are very fortunate.

The fact that we have TWO children is just starting to sink in, and it is nowhere near as scary as I thought it would be. Mostly, it just feels me with joy.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

