Happy Birthday Aaron!

My brother Aaron turns 20 today. It’s hard to believe. He was born back in 1986. I was 6 years old, and was just old enough to remember him being a baby. That said, I really don’t remember much. I remember mom being pregnant with him because we went to Disney World that summer. Come to think of it, I’m not sure why we went then, but oh well.

Anyway, I remember the guy loved sweet potatoes as a baby. Oh, and we have this HILARIOUS, America’s Funniest Home Videos caliber, tape of the three of us running around the house when he was a baby. You see one or two laps of Tim, Aaron and I running through this doorway, but we’re approaching the door from an angle, not directly. Well, the third time, I turn the corner and run through. Tim does the same, but apparently Aaron’s steering had gone out. He slams into the side of the door and falls on his butt. I was pretty funny to watch years later. I also remember that he fell down some stairs one time too. We sometimes kid him that his accidents explain a lot about his current personality. I guess I’ll save some more embarrassing stories for later. Happy Birthday Aaron!

1 comment so far

  1. Jamie on

    Just searching on google and found your site. It was ranked fairly high on google to. Anyway just looking around to see why.
    thanks
    jamie


Leave a Reply

