Blog Layout

I’ve been playing with the theme for my blog the last few days. Think I have finally found one I like. I like how my links are on the left and I can customize the menu to right. Also, notice that i have added links to our Flickr accountl, which I just setup tonight. I’ve only uploaded a few pictures, but that is going to be the replacement for Grace’s website. We certainly won’t have as many photos on this site as we did on Grace’s old site, but I’ll try to keep it updated.

1 comment so far

  1. DeWitte on

    Wow – looks great. I like the eBay link – I keep wanted to do something with eBay but haven’t gone too far with it yet.


Leave a Reply

